Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Jannetje Adriana
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anonymous
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gregg
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 июня 2018
    Noisy
    Excellent location and staff
    Hola
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018

    Very clean, very nice staff

    there's no elevator on the last four & the wifi on the roof top is slow..
    They have free coffee, detoxifying water..
    Peggy
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 июня 2018

    It was wonderful! The hostal is spotless & beautifully decorated. Breakfast & service was great!!!

    Nothing could have been better
    The owner Cristian & rest of staff treated every guest like family. They all were so friendly & never got tired of helping the guests with tours, reservations, all kinds of info to enjoy Quito & the rest of Ecuador!!
    Anonym
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John D'Agostino
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018
    None
    It was clean and the staff were very helpful. It is a great location to get to several areas.
    TSAI CHUNG LIANG
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018

    A very good stay

    The only small negative part is as our room is near the entrance of the first floor, very noisy early in the morning when people who has to leave early (5:00~7:00) , but these are not the hostal fault, so not quite a negative point. A little far from the center, about 15~20 minutes walk.
    The owner Christian and his wife, help in everything, and they can indicate a lot of ways for you to know Quito and surrounding tourist spots. The localization is very near to all the public transport, so if you are going to Otavalo and Mitad del Mundo by your own can make a lot easier. The hotel is very well decorated, the water in the bathroom is strong and hot, especially they clean the room very well and everyday, good experience as we stay for 4 nights. Wifi is just great, that´s because they have installed 2~3 different spots, so when you lost one you can immediately connect with another spot. Near to a lot of cheap restaurants and supermarket, they have kitchen to use but as the restaurants in Quito is not so expensive, we did not use the kitchen. They serve free coffee and water all day. The best hostal for our journey of 21 days in Ecuador.
    Inge Bouwmans
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018
    very clean, great location, friendly staff and owner, very good breakfast but chargeable
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 июня 2018

    Pleasant stay

    Frustating receptionist during check in (very slow, distracted, etc)
    Room was clean and comfortable Wi fi worked well
    Mark
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июня 2018
    Very clean, very friendly and helpful. Good deal!
    George Lifchits
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июня 2018
    Slightly outside of the touristy area of Quito historical centre.
    Felt like a nice hotel in a hostel price range. Single room was very comfortable for a one night stay. Staff helped me book an early morning airport taxi which was great.
    Alicia
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июня 2018
    The place is stylish (for a hostel) and very clean and comfortable. We were allowed to use the lounge area and wifi after we had checked out, while waiting for our flight, which was really great and much appreciated! Very comfortable communal environment and the room was also good with a very comfy bed, fluffy towels, and a desk. the kitchen is really good, well equipped. easy walking distance to the Plaza Grande and around the old town.
    Ron Bowlin
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июня 2018

    Great staff, clean, good beds. The best deal we have found for the money in Centro Historico.

    Rooms tend to be a bit small, but not important.
    Friendly staff, great location, super clean, comfy bed - home away from home. We stay here frequently.
    Curtis
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июня 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights at La Rosario Hostel!

    Hall was a little noisy at night because of the echo off the tile floor.
    This was the cleanest place we’ve ever stayed in. The front desk people bent over backwards to get us what ever we needed in the way of taxi’s, recommending restaurants, always asking if there was anything they could help us with.
    Sonja
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 июня 2018

    Nice welcome in Ecuador

    Not so secure to walk around, take Taxi! We had bad luck and my mobile was violently stolen.
    Good Breakfast, they helped us with all the things we wanted to do.
    Gino
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adam
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2018

    Great place a must stau

    Just some construction going on. Not their fault though. Quite far from la Ronda and so restaurants we're not that close.
    Hotel staff were Soo friendly and accommodating. The owner helped me get around and informed me of what to do and see using mapsme app. Awesome place for the price. Very clean. Staff always ensuring place is spotless. Water, coffee and tea always available. Bathroom was amazing.
    Emily
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marcia
    bb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 мая 2018

    It was.good

    The rooms were small .Unless persons tried to.be.quiet, it.was.noisy as the.walls were.thin.The shower water didnt.drain away.
    The breakfast was good. Excellent staff.The decor were unique
Идет загрузка отзывов