Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Aline Osner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018

    Sehr empfehlenswert

    Nichts war alles bestens
    -super sauber -Lage ist optimal -Personal ist mega nett und zu vorkommend... Weiss über Busse und Sehenswürdigkeiten bescheid und ist gerne bereit Sachen zu erklären auch auf Englisch falls jemand kein spanisch kann -frühstück ausreichend falls erwünscht... Preis sind 5 dollar man bekommt Obst Eier Brot Müsli Kaffee Tee -es steht immer Wasser bereit mit variierenden obststucken drin wird mehrmals täglich erneuert
    Richard
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2018

    Wir waren insgesamt 5 Tage in der Unterkunft und mit dem Personal und dem Service rundum zufrieden.

    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. September 2018

    Sehr gutes preisgünstiges Hostel nahe an der Altstadt.

    Zuerst hattenwir ein Zimmer im Innenraum mit Fenster zum Flur. Diese hatte keine Frischluft, zusätzlich musstem amn das Fenster zuziehen, da der automatische Lichtschalter auf dem Flur bei jeder Bewegung im Zimmer anging. Für die anderen zwei nächte haben wir dann zum Glück ohne Aufpreis ein besseres Ausssenzimmer bekommen. Danach war alles perfekt. Internet verfügbar aber etwas langsam.
    Sehr gutes preisgünstiges Hostel nahe an der Altstadt. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. nach einer Nacht konnten wir ohne Aufpreis in ein besseres Zimmer wechseln.
    Helena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2018

    Herzliches Personal und tolle Lage direkt in der Altstadt Quitos.

    Sehr saubere Lokalität mit tollem Frühstück und super Lage mit klasse Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Sami
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. August 2018

    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    -Lage ist etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums -man trifft kaum auf andere Leute -Frühstück mit 5$ verhältnissmässig sehr teuer -man musste bar bezahlen, obwohl auf Booking stand, dass Karten akzeptiert werden
    -sehr freundliches Personal, dass zu allen Fragen gut Auskunft geben kann -sehr sauber, jeden Tag neue Handtücher -sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss -bequemes Bett -Dusche mit warmen Wasser, welches mann gut von heiss bis kalt regulieren kann (in Ecuador eine Seltenheit)
    Edward
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. September 2018
    Staff were very helpful and welcoming
    John
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2018
    Amazing decor and attention to detail and cleanliness - beyond expectiations!
    Sara
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2018
    Friendly, helpful staff Good location Very clean
    Judith....Canadian Floridian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018

    My stay here at La Rosario exceeded my expectations!

    It would be helpful if there was a map of the area or of the city available either as an handout or on the wall so you could take a picture of it. Staff helped me load “ map me” but I found the app difficult to use.
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Place is immaculate. You could eat off of the floors. Location is good and I found the place relatively quiet, as compared to so many I have stayed in.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. September 2018

    Lovely people who run it, terrible room

    The room we stayed in #86 was definitely the loudest room in the entire hotel. Only inward facing windows to corridors with tiles on all the walls and floors meant that any noise (from the entrance downstairs to 3 floors above us) meant it echoed straight to our room. Loudest room we stayed in our entire trip and I sleep very easily and am a heavy sleeper when I do. Also there was a light attached to a sensor right outside the window to our room next to our bed with only a very thin curtain that blocked out less than 30% of outside light. So anytime anyone would use the stairs or walk near our room the light would turn on (so all day and night) and would flood our room with light.
    Breakfast was good, staff were very friendly.
    Ron Bowlin
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018

    restful after a long day of touring

    Nothing.
    We have stayed at La Rosario several times and it was our first choice when our family came. Personal service, great and honest staff. I left a computer charger there and they saved it for me and called me. Another time I had been robbed on the metro and the owner loaned me money for a concert ticket - the reason I had come into town! That is truly above and beyond.
    Ron Bowlin
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2018

    Comfortable, affordable and totally trustworthy staff.

    Nos encanta quedarnos aquí. Volveremos pronto. No hay nada que no nos gusta. Realmente el equipo es fantástico. Nos ayuda con información de los eventos en la ciudad.
    Nos hemos alojado en La Rosario muchas veces. Nos encanta allí. La gente es genial. Una vez, cuando me robaron la billetera, confiaron en mí para volver y pagarles la semana siguiente. Es bueno tener una cocina para usar. Todo está siempre súper limpio. Las habitaciones son muy agradables, con muebles muy bonitos. La cama es muy cómoda Y quizás lo más importante, confiamos completamente en el propietario. Si tenemos un problema de cualquier tipo, él nos ayudará a resolverlo. Su amabilidad es legendaria. Y el precio es genial.
    Arunava
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sophia Jane Yanko
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018
    Staff were very helpful and the breakfast was delicious!
    Hendrik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018

    Great stay in Quito

    sometimes a little bit loud at night in the first floor
    Great, extremely friendly and helpful staff! Also the rooms were comfortable and the location close to the centre is great. The hotel is extremely clean and one can definitely recommend it!
    Kent
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ken Kemper
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2018
    Nothing. Loved it.
    Great friendly staff.
    Ian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2018

    great staff. good location, very comfortable beds, clean rooms, good wifi

    An English Channel on the cable TV would have been great
    what more can you want. The staff were very good from the front end staff to the cleaners. Hotel was very clean and you can buy a good breakfast for 5USD, The staff moved me after the first night due to some noise from the water heater. Beds were very comfortable. Easy walking distance to the ciyt, transport and supermarket nearby. wifi was very good. Thanks
    XIANG
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    BILL
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. August 2018

    We had a good time at this hostel.

    Hot water service made lots of noise at all hours.
    The hostal was inexpensive and clean. The owner was friendly and spoke good English.
Bewertungen werden geladen