Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    Jacopo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 agosto 2018

    Piccolo hotel molto curato

    La nostra camera affaccava su un'intercapedine da cui provenivano rumori anche di notte. Letto piccolo, come in generale la camera. Wi-fi mal funzionante.
    Garage gratuito, posizione comoda per visitare il centro a piedi, proprietari cortesi, struttura arredata con gusto e attenzione ai dettagli.
    Edward
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 settembre 2018
    Staff were very helpful and welcoming
    John
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2018
    Amazing decor and attention to detail and cleanliness - beyond expectiations!
    Sara
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2018
    Friendly, helpful staff Good location Very clean
    Judith....Canadian Floridian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2018

    My stay here at La Rosario exceeded my expectations!

    It would be helpful if there was a map of the area or of the city available either as an handout or on the wall so you could take a picture of it. Staff helped me load “ map me” but I found the app difficult to use.
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Place is immaculate. You could eat off of the floors. Location is good and I found the place relatively quiet, as compared to so many I have stayed in.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 settembre 2018

    Lovely people who run it, terrible room

    The room we stayed in #86 was definitely the loudest room in the entire hotel. Only inward facing windows to corridors with tiles on all the walls and floors meant that any noise (from the entrance downstairs to 3 floors above us) meant it echoed straight to our room. Loudest room we stayed in our entire trip and I sleep very easily and am a heavy sleeper when I do. Also there was a light attached to a sensor right outside the window to our room next to our bed with only a very thin curtain that blocked out less than 30% of outside light. So anytime anyone would use the stairs or walk near our room the light would turn on (so all day and night) and would flood our room with light.
    Breakfast was good, staff were very friendly.
    Ron Bowlin
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 settembre 2018

    restful after a long day of touring

    Nothing.
    We have stayed at La Rosario several times and it was our first choice when our family came. Personal service, great and honest staff. I left a computer charger there and they saved it for me and called me. Another time I had been robbed on the metro and the owner loaned me money for a concert ticket - the reason I had come into town! That is truly above and beyond.
    Ron Bowlin
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2018

    Comfortable, affordable and totally trustworthy staff.

    Nos encanta quedarnos aquí. Volveremos pronto. No hay nada que no nos gusta. Realmente el equipo es fantástico. Nos ayuda con información de los eventos en la ciudad.
    Nos hemos alojado en La Rosario muchas veces. Nos encanta allí. La gente es genial. Una vez, cuando me robaron la billetera, confiaron en mí para volver y pagarles la semana siguiente. Es bueno tener una cocina para usar. Todo está siempre súper limpio. Las habitaciones son muy agradables, con muebles muy bonitos. La cama es muy cómoda Y quizás lo más importante, confiamos completamente en el propietario. Si tenemos un problema de cualquier tipo, él nos ayudará a resolverlo. Su amabilidad es legendaria. Y el precio es genial.
    Arunava
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sophia Jane Yanko
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2018
    Staff were very helpful and the breakfast was delicious!
    Hendrik
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2018

    Great stay in Quito

    sometimes a little bit loud at night in the first floor
    Great, extremely friendly and helpful staff! Also the rooms were comfortable and the location close to the centre is great. The hotel is extremely clean and one can definitely recommend it!
    Kent
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ken Kemper
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 agosto 2018
    Nothing. Loved it.
    Great friendly staff.
    Ian
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2018

    great staff. good location, very comfortable beds, clean rooms, good wifi

    An English Channel on the cable TV would have been great
    what more can you want. The staff were very good from the front end staff to the cleaners. Hotel was very clean and you can buy a good breakfast for 5USD, The staff moved me after the first night due to some noise from the water heater. Beds were very comfortable. Easy walking distance to the ciyt, transport and supermarket nearby. wifi was very good. Thanks
    XIANG
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    BILL
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2018

    We had a good time at this hostel.

    Hot water service made lots of noise at all hours.
    The hostal was inexpensive and clean. The owner was friendly and spoke good English.
    Roberto
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2018

    Out of this world AWSOME

    Breakfast excellent the employees went out of their way to help always. The owner was there all of the time to answer any questions in regards to where to buy souvenirs or any service like local tours.
    Jonathan
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2018
    Other guests were a bit noisy sometimes but this is surly not the hotels fault.
    For me this is the perfect hotel to stay. The kind stuff is always to your assistance and will help you with every question or problem. The owners advise turned out to be valuable every time. The hotel is very clean and there are nice decorations and in general a good order. The terrace has a nice view and the hotel is located in a beautiful quarter of quito.
    Guy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 agosto 2018

    This is a great and affordable option for staying in the historic district of Quito.

    My stay at La Rosario was great. The staff was always available, willing to accommodate a couple of special requests required by my hectic travel schedule, and even provided an affordable tour of the city. My room was small but really nice. I would definitely stay at La Rosario again.
    Haluk
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 agosto 2018

    Great

    Very well organized and clean.
Caricamento recensioni...